2018/19 2005 Boys Indoor Pool Roster


2018 / 2019 2005 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $370.  You will have until 11pm, November 1, 2018, to pay the fee.  Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool.


Pool Manager: Eileen Alexandre   ealexandre107@gmail.com  (585) 802-1551  






Alexandre, Chase

Barden, Tommy

Berry, Landon

Betancourt Trompa, David

Bloch, Zachary

Brydsten, Noah

Campana, Zach

Carr, Zackery

Ciambella, Andrew

Clarke, Sully

Crane, Aidan



Dolly, Jonathan

Erdle, Jack

Ferraro, Pasquale

Fields, Avry

Freelove, Nathaniel

Hank, Aiden

Hartke, Lee

Hendricks, Jorgen

Herstek, Andrew

Linkroum, Aidan

Lobb, Brayden

Loeber, Colton

McLaughlin, Andrew

Mendoza, Anthony

Meyer, Christian

Ogunwumi, Preston

Peyser, Daniel

Probst, Stephen

Prophete, Ronaldo

Razmjou, Sam

Riegel, Jace

Riek, Jason

Salatino, CJ

Scalisi, John

Shulman, Kieran

Talbot, Andrew

Townley, Zackary

Trubia, Jake

Weslowski, Jacob

Winans, Stephen