2018/19 2004 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

2018 / 2019 2004 Boys Indoor Pool Roster

Attention All Players:
If you have not already done so, please go to the on-line registration page and pay your Indoor Fee of $370.  Payment must be made prior to the first indoor training session. Failure to pay the fee by the deadline will result in forfeiture of your spot in the pool. Please be sure to also purchase your training uniform online at this time.


Pool Manager: Andy Daly  adaly1@twcny.rr.com  (315) 472-8529  






Aulbach, Ian

Bange, Ashton

Banks, Jacob

Bobrek, Samuel

Bolt, Joshua

Boothby, Eli

Brassie, David

Buettner, Ryan

Calkins, Keefer

Catano-Matip, Gibran


Cheney, Owen

Ciotti, Anthony

Coelho, Noah

Colca, Max

Cole, Matthew

Daly, Jake

Dempsey, Andrew

Edwards, Kenton

Evans, Andrew

Ferri, Marco

Fischer, Brandon

Fogel, Jonah

Gao, Jeffery

Goodman, Tyler

Haines, Josh

Herman, Sam

Herrera, Alexander


Johns, Luke

Johnson, David

Kelly, William

Keyes, Liam


Maness, John (Jack)

Manzari, Anthony

Marcell, Jake

Marchese, Nicholas

Masters, Andrew

Maynes, Bryant

McCue, Michael

McCumiskey, Scout

Mitchell, Ryan

Michelsen, Ryan

Moss, Tylar

Parker, Aidan

Reynolds, Ethan

Richards, Savien

Robinson, Joshua


Santos, Jr, Pedro


Smith, Aidan

Smith, Carson

Smith, Dominick

Stojanov, Tommy

Tanner, TJ

Thomas, Cailen

Wolf, Sami

Yartym, Braden